Kworld passion

aka Korean World Passion

60d

30 Day Kpop Challenge: Day 1

1 Comment

Day 1: Your favorite k-pop guy group

Even I write I’m starting right away it takes me some time to think about it. It’s not like the choice would be between 20 groups but I needed to think which group I really like, I like the most.

Candidates: Mblaq, Infinite, Super Junior, Ukiss, Cclown, Block B (anyone that I may forget? Okay, even if I had, I will probably never know.)

And now the drums!

The winner is:

 

Why them? Its kinda hard to say why them over Infinite who I also really, really like. I like their music and since I’m also visual person, I like their music videos. I like their silliness that they showed in Sesame Player (will come back to this later). I like panda Seungho, GOs voice, King babo Joon, Thunder who jumps from excitement when other suffer and hot maknae Mir.

Even when there may be more reasons why I like them the most I couldn’t think of it any more. One of the reasons that my thinking doesn’t work so fine is the picture that is cut in wrong place and my eyes keep jumping where they shouldn’t. * cough*

One thought on “30 Day Kpop Challenge: Day 1

  1. MBLAQ is a great group…they are so underrated and I can’t wait for their comeback…

Leave a Reply

