Kworld passion

aka Korean World Passion

60d

60 Day Kpop Challenge: Day 39

1 Comment

Day 39 : Kpop Idol You Would Date.

At the moment he is the ideal among idols for me. His age is also still in the rage where I would still go as okay and when he count his age the korean way and I my we made age gap even smaller.

Okay, I`m just wondering how much younger the guy can be to be still considerate as okay?

 

One thought on “60 Day Kpop Challenge: Day 39

  1. I don’t really mind the age gap as long as there is love. But the look and though people might have that something else. I think for a younger the same decade it’s still okay. Like SungGyu, Onew and all the other born in 89 are still in the range to be date…

Leave a Reply

