Kworld passion

aka Korean World Passion

infinite challenge

30 Day Infinite Challenge: Day 13

Leave a comment

13. Member You Think Is Funniest + An Infinite member you’d play the ‘I Love You’ game with

They are all funny on their own but the most I would say those two:

What is I love you game? I didn’t know this so I looked up on youtube that has plenty of idols playing this. I would like to play this with

I think he would kill me with his attacks (lets pretend I understand Korean, other wise it would be useless).

Just to reject him after his greasy attacks.

Leave a Reply

