Kworld passion

aka Korean World Passion

60d

60 Day Kpop Challenge: Day 42

Leave a comment

Day 42 : Favorite Group from SM

No need for thinking: Super Junior.

They were the ones who made me stay by Kpop and were the first group that I liked and I was actually to be able to remember the names and get them apart.

I still remember the first video that I saw – life performance of No other. I really liked the song but there were 10, maybe one more guys that looked like same. Okay, there were 1 blond, 1 brown, one chubby and the rest.

Leave a Reply

