Kworld passion

aka Korean World Passion

mblaq-chalenge

30 Days MBLAQ Challenge: Day 28

Leave a comment

It feels like forever since the last time I posted. Maybe this sounds exaggerated, but it’s already a year since I started this challenge and still I didn’t finish it. And now I will do that before there is still MBLAQ. Yeah, I heard about the rumors that in worst case scenery would lead to disbanding of the band. Even if Joon and Thunder would leave, I still hope the rest would continue as trio. What will really happen is what the time will tell.

Day 28 – What do you think of Thunder

Very tall and skinny.

Before watching Sesame Player I though he is just serious and boring. But he can be really funny. He was just hilarious when he was enjoying his hyungs tortures.

Since he is not my favorite member it might be a bit different to say more about him.

 

Leave a Reply

